10 Little Rubber Ducks Board Book

10 little rubber ducks overboard! Get swept away on a high-seas voyage of discovery with 10 little rubber ducks as they float to every part of the world. They all find adventure, but one duck finds something very special!

10 Little Rubber Ducks Board Book

10 little rubber ducks overboard! Get swept away on a high-seas voyage of discovery with 10 little rubber ducks as they float to every part of the world. They all find adventure, but one duck finds something very special!

More Books:

10 Little Rubber Ducks Board Book
Language: en
Pages: 34
Authors: Eric Carle
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-01-26 - Publisher: Harper Collins

10 little rubber ducks overboard! Get swept away on a high-seas voyage of discovery with 10 little rubber ducks as they float to every part of the world. They all find adventure, but one duck finds something very special!
10 Little Rubber Ducks
Language: en
Pages: 36
Authors: Eric Carle
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005-01-18 - Publisher: Harper Collins

Ahoy! Here We Go Around the World with 10 Little Rubber Ducks "Ducks overboard!" shouts the captain, as a giant wave washes a box of 10 little rubber ducks off his cargo ship and into the sea. The 10 little rubber ducks are swept away in various directions. One drifts
Ten Little Rubber Ducks
Language: en
Pages: 36
Authors: Eric Carle
Categories: Animals
Type: BOOK - Published: 2005 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Based on the true story of a shipment of rubber bathtub toys that fell overboard from a container ship, this interactive picture book by the legendary Eric Carle explores numbers, directions, opposites, geography, animals, and more. Embedded in the book is a duck with a squeaking sound chip. Full color.
1, 2, 3 with the 10 Little Rubber Ducks
Language: en
Pages: 22
Authors: Eric Carle
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-12 - Publisher: HarperFestival

From the World of Eric Carle comes an adorable duck-shaped board book starring the 10 little rubber ducks, just in time for spring! Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar. Count the 10
10 Little Rubber Ducks (Spanish edition)
Language: es
Pages: 36
Authors: Eric Carle
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-01-09 - Publisher: Rayo

¡Vamos a recorrer el mundo con los 10 patitos de goma! "¡Patos al agua!" grita el capitán del barco mercante al ver que una ola gigante ha lanzado al mar una caja de diez patitos de goma de su cargamento. Los diez patitos se dispersan en todas las direcciones. Hay