A Perfect Cornish Summer

Escape to Cornwall with this gorgeous new series from Phillipa Ashley โ€“ perfect for fans of Nicola May and Holly Martin Summer is on the horizon, and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival.

A Perfect Cornish Summer

Escape to Cornwall with this gorgeous new series from Phillipa Ashley โ€“ perfect for fans of Nicola May and Holly Martin Summer is on the horizon, and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival. At least, most of them are...

More Books:

A Perfect Cornish Summer
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Phillipa Ashley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-25 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

Escape to Cornwall with this gorgeous new series from Phillipa Ashley โ€“ perfect for fans of Nicola May and Holly Martin Summer is on the horizon, and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival. At least, most of them are...
A Perfect Cornish Escape
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Phillipa Ashley
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-11 - Publisher: Avon Books

Escape to Cornwall this summer... The new book in the trilogy, following A Perfect Cornish Summer and A Perfect Cornish Christmas, is available to pre-order now! 'Wonderful. A love story with a mystery at its heart, it will make you laugh, cry and yearn for Cornwall. I loved it!' Miranda
Diary of Thoughts
Language: en
Pages: 102
Authors: Summary Express
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-07-18 - Publisher:

Diary of Thoughts: A Perfect Cornish Summer by Phillipa Ashley - A Journal for Your Thoughts About the Book is a journal designed for note-taking, designed and produced by Summary Express. With blank, lined pages in a simplistic yet elegant design, this journal is perfect for recording notes, thoughts, opinions,
A Cornish Summer
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Catherine Alliott
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-13 - Publisher: Penguin UK

ESCAPE TO THE CORNISH COAST IN THIS DELIGHTFULLY HEARTWARMING SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'THE PERFECT SUMMER READ' SOPHIE KINSELLA 'Beautifully describes Cornwall and whisks you away to sunny beaches' 5***** Reader Review Flora's been in love with her husband for twenty years. The trouble is, he's been married to
A Cornish Summer's Kiss
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jo Bartlett
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-08-30 - Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd

From the top 10 bestselling author of The Cornish Midwife. Two years after losing her husband, Finn, Lexie Turner is still struggling. She knows she needs to move on, but she has no idea where to begin. Packing up her life in London, Lexie heads to the coastal town of