Love is Rage

Bad Romance series: The Leader The Enforcer The Gambler The Players Bloody Romance series: Love is Pain (free prequel novella) Love is Rage Love is a Game Bratva Royalty duet: Bratva Kingpin (2022) Bratva Queen (2022) LOVE IS A GAME ...

Love is Rage

Could you give love a second chance after a betrayal? Viking Elena was the love of my life, my obsession, and my ruin. Sixteen years ago, she betrayed me by marrying my enemy. Now, I discover her betrayal didn’t end there; she stole my kid. I’m gonna take away her future, just like she took mine. Elena Viking is the love of my life. I both saved and betrayed him. One look in his eyes and I know he wants to break me. Fight or flight? (It is recommended to read the FREE prequel novella "Love is Pain" first for the backstory) Note: - This book contains some traumas. If this offends you, please skip this one in the series. - It can be read as a stand-alone. No cliffhanger. For fans of Monica James, Natasha Knight, Julia Sykes, CD Reiss, Aleatha Romig, Skye Warren, Anna Zaires, Renee Rose, Carrie Ann Ryan, Penelope Ward, Lauren Blakely, Meghan March, Vanessa Vale, Katee Robert. Topics: adult romance, alpha male, romantic suspense, romance series, bad boy romance, emotional read, contemporary romance, inspirational romance, free romance books, mafia romance, free romance audiobook, second chance at love, sexually romantic books, free contemporary romance books, novels for free romance, series books free, revenge romance, steamy romance books free.

More Books:

Henry Howard, the Poet Earl of Surrey
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: William A. Sessions
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: Oxford University Press on Demand

In this biography of Henry Howard, the Poet Earl of Surrey, the author assesses his role in Tudor society and examines his image of the Renaissance courtier, his representation of nobility and his poetic work and creation of poetic forms.
Virgil and his Translators
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Susanna Braund, Zara Martirosova Torlone
Categories: Literary Collections
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-09-13 - Publisher: Oxford University Press

This is the first volume to offer a critical overview of the long and complicated history of translations of Virgil from the early modern period to the present day, transcending traditional studies of single translations or particular national traditions in isolation to offer an insightful comparative perspective. The twenty-nine essays
The Inner Way
Language: en
Pages: 286
Authors: John Tauler, Aeterna Press
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-25 - Publisher: Aeterna Press

We read in St John’s Gospel that St John the Baptist was standing, and two of his disciples, (one of them being Andrew, Simon Peter’s brother), and, when he saw Jesus pass by, he said: “Behold the Lamb of God.” The two disciples heard that, and saw them following, and
Publications
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: John Tauler, Aeterna Press
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 1853 - Publisher:

Books about Publications
Extracts from the Registers of the Stationers' Company
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Stationers' Company (London, England), John Payne Collier
Categories: English literature
Type: BOOK - Published: 1848 - Publisher:

Books about Extracts from the Registers of the Stationers' Company